Skip to main content
Are you okay? Emergency/Crisis UOIT Home


The ACE team

Meet the team that will steer operations at ACE.

ACE Staff photo

From left:

  • Front row: Logan Robinson, Mary Thompson, Warren Karlson, John Komar, Stephanie Walter
  • Middle row: Pierre Hinse, Tyson Carvalho, Andrew Norman, Randy Burnet, Kevin Carlucci, Anthony Van De Wetering
  • Back row: Gord Koehne, Gary Elfstrom
  • Not present: Maria Barrese
University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo